Singleton Cloggers Day of Dance

Saturday, 12th September

Singleton Cloggers Day of Dance, Poulton le Fylde

Settle Folk Gathering

Saturday, 5th September

Settle Folk Gathering

Whitby Folk Festival

Friday, 21st – Sunday, 23rd August

Whitby Folk Festival

Oddfellows Society

Thursday, 9th July

Oddfellows Society, Baildon

Yorkshire Coast Morris Weekend of Dance

Friday, 3rd – Sunday, 5th July

Yorkshire Coast Morris Weekend of Dance, Scarborough

In 2019 were delighted to win the Gordon Crowther Staff which is awarded to the team who show the most “spirit of the dance”.

Bingley Canal Festival

Saturday, 13th June

Bingley Canal Festival

Holmfirth Festival

Saturday, 9th May

Holmfirth Festival

Cuckoo Day

Saturday, 25th April

Cuckoo Day, Marsden

We return to share Marsden’s annual celebration to welcome the return of the cuckoo.

Easter Monday

Easter Monday, 13th April

Flagcrackers, Skipton

HALE Open Gardens, Baildon

Sunday, 30 June – HALE (Health Action Local Engagement) Open Gardens, Baildon

Performing in the Community Garden, Hall Cliffe, Baildon from 1pm.